skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a Man my Dog's happy to share the bed with!! Haha

So I like champagne, chocolates, romantic dinners, long walks on the beach and a man with lots of money! Haha totally JOKING!! I'm actually kind of the opposite! Enjoy the good yet simple things in life! Just looking for someone to share it with! Not up for games or one night stands though so if that's what your after then don't bother!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pinkamy's details Pinkamy's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

(Own my own home!!!)

Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Accounting
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Funny, Caring, Reliable, Genuine and most importantly HONEST!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Pinkamy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pinkamy is online now.
  • Get to know Pinkamy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Dec '14


Fairfax Media