skip to content »


aussie1977 (was rockstargazer)

38, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

\m/ songwriter & guitarist seeking easygoing, mature woman

A little about me:
- very easygoing
- love dogs but don't have one now
- like to be active, usually do light exercise 2-4 times per week, always keen to go hiking
- lived in Japan for 4 years, teaching English
- have a great sense of humour & can be quite witty, like to stir people up in a good-natured way
- enjoy BBQs with friends
- have a Bus degree
- enjoy intelligent conversations with open-minded people
- enjoy catching up with friends at homes, or occasionally going to a pub esp. to catch live music
- don't like clubbing
- love listening to music & playing guitar
- recently played in a 90s rock/grunge cover band, plus write my own original tunes that range from hard rock to mellow

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary aussie1977's details aussie1977's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 27 - 36 yrs old
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most genres except for rap, hiphop, techno, R&B. Basically I like most styles where real musicians are playing great music, demonstrating their own talent!
I'll read anything that's good, including fantasy, sci-fi, adventure/suspense and biographies. I don't read magazines, but put a guitar mag in front of me & I'm sure I'll be engrossed for a while!
Movies & TV
I only watch a little tv, enjoy the Mentalist, Everybody loves Raymond, good comedies & the odd documentary.
I have played many sports over the years, including cricket, soccer, tennis & touch footy. I am only doing gym for now. I don't watch sport as often as I used to, and prefer watching only big games like state of origin, rugby tests, & the odd T20 match.
Other Interests
I am interested in other languages & cultures. I can speak Japanese, after living there for 4 years. I am trying to learn some Brazilian-portuguese.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact aussie1977

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if aussie1977 is online now.
  • Get to know aussie1977 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media