skip to content »



32, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just keep your chin up!

I am a girl who is easy going and love to social, together with food and wine would be a bonus!
Like everyone else I enjoy the outdoor, the sun, the beach, exploring new cafes restaurants and bars, hanging out with friends. Can also enjoy the quiet times at home.
I pretty much grew up in Sydney and consider myself lucky to be living in this amazing country. I guess the bar and club scenes are not quite my thing to meet people so here I am on this site giving it a go, with an open mind, would love to make friends first and see where fate takes us.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SmilesSh13's details SmilesSh13's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone I can connect with. Not here for something casual, would love to start out as friendship and see where it takes us. Hard to pinpoint the ideal type but I guess you will just know when it is right. :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything with good rhythm and tune
Any type of light readings.
Movies & TV
Not a big fan of horror movies. Recently watched wolf of Wall Street and absolutely loved it!
Going to the gym to keep fit and dancing
Other Interests
Travel, dining out, exercising, dancing, love dogs!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Gumtree Singles
  3. Travel Bug

Contact SmilesSh13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SmilesSh13 is online now.
  • Get to know SmilesSh13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 May '15


Fairfax Media