skip to content »



40, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hey guys....What ya reckon?

I'm a confident strong minded person who knows what they want from life. I work hard, play hard and love being around (positive) people. I am always up for an adventure and definitely not afraid of taking risks. Someone who can make me laugh.... will for sure grab my attention.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Eloise66's details Eloise66's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 34 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Very Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Eloise66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Eloise66 is online now.
  • Get to know Eloise66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 May '15


Fairfax Media