skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bobsanto

52, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Because limits like fears are often just an illusion”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Kind,gentle,romantic,polite,funny,genuine,warm hearted,
deep thinker,cheeky,intelligent,witty and confident !
I'm told I have nice eyes, a great smile and been well preserved. Maybe the fact I've never been a drinker or smoker has something to do with it. Maybe the olive skin ?

Classy and know how to treat a lady. Young at heart.Fun to be around, always joking and stirring the pot, serious about my family and career.Adore my 2 children, daughter in law and Grandson. Try to give and be my best at anything I do.Exercise keeps me feeling good and energised. I keep in strong physical condition.Been told I smell nice !
Coffee is my drink of choice and love a pastry or cake with it. Apart from the sweet tooth live a healthy lifestyle. I'm a good talker but also a good listener.Can engage people of all ages and generally loved by all who know me. I'm very adaptable, in any situation, to anyone and anything. Apparently I speak an emotional language which is rare in a man, I just say what I think and feel but hey that's me ! I like holding hands, do you ??
Have been involved in 2 different sports at an elite level and still involved with one. Looking for a Woman who likes to keep fit and takes care of themselves. Not a fan of tattoos or too many piercings.
Travelled a bit through Europe and Asia with my work and loved it.I will challenge you on many levels and hope you do the same to me.Have to be able to laugh with me and at me.

At a glance

Summary

bobsanto's

Details

bobsanto's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 38 - 50 years old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
22 years - 25 years
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a WOMAN of substance with a big heart, would be great if she was clever, kind, quick witted and could make me laugh. Is that YOU ? Must enjoy going out for dinner, coffee, movies, walks,weekends away,footy sometimes and spending time with family and friends.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Elvis, Bee Gees, Beach Boys,ELO, Fleetwood Mac,ABBA,Kiss,Bruce Springsteen, Barry White, Justin Timberlake,Michael Buble, Maroon 5,Pink, David Guetta,Flo Rida,Chris Brown,Avicii.Don't mind a bit of Jazz either.
Reading
Sports,Biographies, not a big reader anymore.
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile,The Italian Job,Police Academy,The Castle,The Birds,Everybody Loves Raymond, Two and a Half Men.Love Animal docos with David Attenborough,Sport.The News.Don't watch much TV these days.
Sport
AFL, Basketball, Cricket, Olympics,Tennis,Netball,Billiards, Table Tennis,Like most sports.
Other Interests
Eating,coffee,music,chocolate,icecream,desserts,cheese,laughing, walking, gardening,driving,listening, talking,growing and eating chillies, relaxing, exercising, enjoy a hit of tennis although I'm ordinary at it. Senior Team Manager at the Box Hill Hawks. Amateur acting.

Contact bobsanto

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me