skip to content »



40, Female, Single, INDONESIA
Add to favourites

about me

Love isn't a feeling, it's a willful commitment to the other. It's looking someone in the face and saying, "I'm not going anywhere."

I am open and confident. People always tell me, I'm funny, a good listener and caring. I like to joke around, I am fairly outgoing and laid-back. I care about others feelings and don't like conflict, but will stand up for what is right.
I really enjoy the simple, little things in life. I love beach and meet new people and hang out with my friends.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AngelHeart21's details AngelHeart21's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 48 yrs old


Body type Slim
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Brown, Blue, Hazel, Green, Other, Grey, Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality INDONESIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

He is attractive to me, educated, well spoken, honest, trustworthy, gentle spirited, healthy/fit, loves children & family, enjoys laughing at the funny things in life, he want to compromise (I'm the compromising type), and can communicate his needs and desires with me. Let's start as friend first.

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most all of type of music and also christian music.
Magazine, newspaper, article, bible, anything from Joel Osteen, Joseph Prince, Joyce Meyer, etc.
Movies & TV
Right now, I don't have much times to watch TV and movies.
Jogging, walking and I love the out doors.
Other Interests
Going to the beach to see the sunset, reading, photography and volunteering.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact AngelHeart21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AngelHeart21 is online now.
  • Get to know AngelHeart21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jun '14


Fairfax Media