skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Melmo

34, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“If you see me smiling, it means I'm thinking of doing something cheeky. If you hear me laughing, it means I've already done it ;-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I believe in treating others the way you wish to be treated; with respect, compassion and loyalty.

Basically, I'm the girl-next-door, but with a rather mischievous sense of humour. ;-)

D & M's are good for the soul, but so are those unexpected moments spent laughing at the most random things with someone who sees the lighter side of life.

I enjoy spending time alone to retreat and balance time spent in company, so it would be great if you're built the same way.

Quirkiness will be embraced. Randomness will be celebrated. Grammar and spelling will be noticed. Intelligence will be respected. Acceptance will be freely returned. Manners and affection will be reciprocated.

I'm hoping to find someone with a fierce mind and gentle heart. Witty banter and offbeat humour will earn you bonus points. ;-)

At a glance

Summary

Melmo's

Details

Melmo's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 27 - 45 years old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I don't really believe in checklists and preconceived notions of ideal partners, because I have learned that sometimes the best connections we make with others are the ones we never saw coming, so let's just see what the Universe has in store...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Coffee
Reading
Coffee
Movies & TV
Coffee
Sport
Coffee ;-)
Other Interests
I am passionate about animal welfare issues, and I am a volunteer foster carer for an animal welfare organisation. I guess it's my way of putting a little bit of love and humanity back into the world!

Contact Melmo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me