skip to content »



34, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

"All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same"-Marilyn Monroe

I love my family, my friends and my dog!
I really enjoy cooking, footy, basketball, cricket, the murray river aswell as the beach, fishing, music, beer, bbq's, wine, cuddles, going out for dinner, kids, animals, and friendly like minded people, i also have a guitar id like to learn to play!
and a great kisser is a must for me :)
Unlike so many people on here i havent travelled much and art does nothing for me!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Castaspella's details Castaspella's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 6'0/183 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Cancer, Scorpio, Taurus, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Leo, Capricorn
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone with a bit of spunk about them and a great sense of humour, someone who is loyal, affectionate, motivated and looking for his girl :) A mans man with a heart of gold!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pop music and I love anything with a good beat, i still enjoy old school rap/r&b,and i cant help myself belting out a good love ballad!, i like to think i can appreciate most types of music, except for heavy metal!
If i had more time i would escape more into the wonderfull world of books, i read when i can or when i find a something that interests me
Movies & TV
Banged up abroad! a good doco on animals, judge judy!! hehe! The beach, Titanic, Ghost, Blood diamond,
I love sport!!, i play basketball, and i love to fish, id love to wakeboard and snowboard more, and i cant wait for the footy to be back on!! friday night footy with a drink in hand is my kinda night! ive recently learnt more about cricket and im a big fan! i like most sports except for soccer!
Other Interests
I love to cook, listen to music, hang out with my family and friends, and spend as much time as possible with my beloved dog, hes a very important part of my life, i rescued him from a shelter :)

Contact Castaspella

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Castaspella is online now.
  • Get to know Castaspella safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Aug '14


Fairfax Media