skip to content »


RollTheDice78 (was IntoTheWild)

37, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me


If you get the reference we're off to a good start! I love the simple things life has to offer, the sun on my skin, a summer storm, the first sip of a cold beer, body surfing in the ocean, cruising on my bike to some tunes, weekend home cooked breakfast with all the trappings and no other plans except to laze away and read the paper in my mocassins. I strive for balance... Exercise is important to me, both physical and mental... Overall, I'm uncomplicated and open minded. I love the outdoors, roughing it and getting off the beaten track... I dabble with guitar and the uke... I'm pretty tall as well, 6'4 to be exact... If any of the above resonates I'd love to hear from you. Au revoir

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RollTheDice78's details RollTheDice78's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who shares similar interests and outlook on life but also someone who brings something new, exciting and challenging to a relationship... surprise me!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pretty eclectic... Eddie Vedder, George Harrison, Nick Drake, Neil Young, the Drones, Doors, Nick Cave, Tool, the Boss, Arbouretum, ECSR, Bowie, Ravi Shankar, Hendrix, Midlake, ACDC, Bon Iver, Ryan Adams, Ben Harper... RRR and PBS, regularMeredith/ GP goer... Pretty much anything with a pulse
Love reading, recent reads... Annie Proulx, Hemingway, Vonnegut, Henry Miller, Jack London, F Scott Fitzgerald, Jon Krakauer, love the classics and great short stories. Catch 22 And Crime and Punishment two fav books
Movies & TV
Not into TV. All the HBO series, Deadwood a fav. Love a good doco and Monday night at the Nova
I'm pretty active, but not into gyms... My goal this year is to surf, surf, surf! I run and occasionally swim, bike ride with mates, tennis, recently learnt to scuba, don't mind the odd adrenaline kick like sky diving, white water rafting etc
Other Interests
I'm a bit of a traveller, dont mind the odd splurge at a great restaurant, enjoy catching as many live bands as can afford/ schedule, camping and getting off the beaten track, guitar, all things outdoors really

Contact RollTheDice78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RollTheDice78 is online now.
  • Get to know RollTheDice78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media