skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Jun '15

suze86

29, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Headline

“It's time to meet some new people so here I am ...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Looking for someone to mow the lawns and cook the bbq ... In return you'll get a clean house and food on the table

Just kidding I'm not really stuck in the 1950's!

Im someone who is easy going, likes to laugh, and i don't take life too seriously I'm not a great storyteller but enjoy listening to others tales. I see the good in people, and consider myself a glass half full.

Looking for a partner in crime to share life's journey, who will compliment my personality, and if I'm lucky mow the lawns!

At a glance

Summary

suze86's

Details

suze86's

Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy that allows me to be myself, makes me laugh and who I can talk to about anything. I'm looking for somone that when hanging out together time passes quickly and 3 hours feels like 30 minutes.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Whatever's playing on the radio, pop, a bit of country, pretty flexible and listen to just about anything, my ipod consists of a strange collection of songs. If i can sing along, i will, regardless of if i know the words
Reading
Enjoy reading a good book, unfortunately haven't had time to do too much reading lately, except textbooks, and i don't think that really counts!
Movies & TV
A few favourites are Community, Scrubs, Gossip Girl, The hunger games. Enjoy a good movie on the couch with some wine in tow
Sport
Netball; if I'm going to watch any sport id rather be at a game than watch it on tv
Other Interests
Catching up with friends and family, Cooking, Eating out, Don't mind a few drinks with friends, or hitting the town for a bit of a dance every now and then!

Contact suze86

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media