skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is short.Make sure you find that special someone to share it with..

My friends say im quiet.But that makes me a good listener,right.Im certinly not boring , i do like a laugh be silly run a muck.I do the usual stuff everyone does.Gym,running keep fit.Eat right most of the time.I read a bit,I like a good book.It takes you away,makes you forget about everything else in the world.I own a business,i do work hard

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary reb78's details reb78's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 24 - 38 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Just someone to spend the rest of my life with..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All sorts.
Movies & TV
Documentaries.Dont watch tv
Other Interests

Contact reb78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if reb78 is online now.
  • Get to know reb78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Mar '15


Fairfax Media