skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Logan, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Miss Adventurous

I'm a active and adventurous 28yr old who is passionate about travelling. Nothing gives me a thrill like jetting off into the unknown. I also get to share my passion with others in my job as a Travel Agent. The cheap travel perks don't hurt either!

I like being active, I go to the gym daily and do bootcamp on weekends. I really enjoy running and cycling. I like to enter in the 10km runs and I now want to complete a half marathon. When I'm not working or at the gym I love getting outdoors, the beach is one of my favourite spots. Water sports are something else I like doing. Mainly diving and wake boarding. I am open to trying anything new.

I am a social person and I'm regularly out with friends whether it's seeing a movie, indulging in some retail therapy, heading out for a meal or gathering at someone's place for board game night lol. Yeah it can get heated!

I am also currently studying Archaeology & Anthropology for my Arts Degree. I have always had an interest in Ancient History and I hope to one day work in the museum as an Archaeologist. Wouldn't mind travelling the world looking for ancient artefacts :)

I'm just hoping to meet someone who enjoys life too and likes to find some adventure.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Karenmaree's details Karenmaree's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 31 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like pretty much anything, will just depend on what I'm in the mood for. Some of my favourites are Coldplay, Bon Jovi, Motley Crue, The Jezabels, Sheppard, Lana Del Ray and Ed Sheeran.
I enjoy reading from time to time. Mainly when I'm travelling.
Movies & TV
I love comedies and action films though I don't mind the odd horror or cheesy romance.
I really enjoy watching rugby league, have been a Broncos supporter since I was a kid! I played Netball for 12 years. Now I enjoy running and cycling. I have just started training for my first half marathon next year. I go to the gym daily and I also do bootcamp on weekends. I love being active.
Other Interests
Travel is my biggest passion. I want to see everything! Well I'm going to try. I like getting outdoors, especially on the water. Love getting to the beach as much as possible. I also like to scuba dive, wake board, jet ski. All that activity also gives me a healthy appetite, I love dining out.

Contact Karenmaree

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Karenmaree is online now.
  • Get to know Karenmaree safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14


Fairfax Media