skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

perthwa

51, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Fun and cheeky...

Hi there!!

Happy, fun, decent, empathetic, loyal, supportive, intelligent, open minded, reasonable, fair.
These words sum me up.

I take care of myself, but no need or time for Gym or sport. My BMI is spot on.

Personal presentation is important, so I dress well and wear YSL Jazz.

I own a business which can be a handful at times.
I'm often pretty busy... (Aren't we all?) That said, I'll make time for the right person.

I've have learned a lot from the mistakes I have made. That is part of life and I guess I'm better for those lessons.

I go with the flow 90% of the time, but
the other 10%, I stand up for the important things. Easy going.. but not a whoos.

I hate fighting.
Discussion can resolve any problem, but only works when both parties seek unity.

I've travelled some 44 countries.
I'm Aussie born and years ago lived in England, Spain, Monaco, France and Italy.

I'm great with people and good with languages.

Holding hands is cool and I love cuddles and time has not dulled my sex drive. Seeking the same...

Not sure about being sandblasted on a sunset walk along the beach. It is a great romantic idea, but... Perth is rather windy!

Lastly, we have all had bad relationships and had trust tested, but I'm all sorted in that regard and I need you to be too.

I wont ask you to pay for my ex's sins and wont pay for your ex's sins either.
If you are not sorted, I am no longer into fixing things. It is too draining and Its time to have a good future.

Drop me a message if you are interested.
Kisses are nice, but this is 2015... (^_-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary perthwa's details perthwa's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 35 - 56 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Attached/married seeking friends only
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Other, Red, Auburn, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Fun, cheeky, balanced with a naughty streak. In touch with your feminine side and libido. Caring and loving but not clingy. If you happen to be intellectual, that would be a bonus !

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love all music spanning 60's to current. From ballads to hard rock. Not into yodelling, Rap, Hip-Hop, Opera and Heavy metal. I used to be a Photojournalist in the music industry.
Reading
In the past, I used to read a book every 2 days, but with my work life, I simply don't have the time. Mainly magazines and online news, current and world affairs.
Movies & TV
Love crashing on my leather sofa the end of the day and watching NCIS, The Blacklist, Hawaii Five-0 and anything Sci-Fi that doesn't have puppets. Love documentaries, but please don't ask me to sit and watch sport, x-factor, dancing or reality TV. You are welcome to do so, I just can't.
Sport
A Saint Kilda fan, Formula 1 or V8's aside, I don't watch much sport. I never understood how someone would prefer screaming at a TV rather than make love ? Hmmm, If you can you see my point, we really need to meet. :)
Other Interests
Helping people grow, International Travel, Weekends Away, Wandering the markets. Love Intimacy, I'm very handy and have every tool you could imagine. I like making and fixing things. Renovating, Gardening, Interior Design, Technology, Watching Movies on Home Theatre. I'm enjoying restoring my BMW.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact perthwa

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if perthwa is online now.
  • Get to know perthwa safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jun '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media