skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

here's looking at you kid

I recently moved to Sydney, I'm living and working on the north shore, was previously born and raised on the central coast, yes -I will miss the beaches this summer.
I'm an IT Guru by day, quite the leader of man, men that might hide behind the glow of a computer screens, but regardless men.
By night and weekends i can be found, drinking with my many friends bla bla bla (you get the picture) or I'm batman, i can never remember.
So you should have guessed by now that I'm a genius, I'm looking for a new manic pixy dream girl, that would like to do date stuff like holding hands, go rolling in my Hyundai, eating while talking about world stuff that happens on the sbs news, but not just any chick that will pander to my sheer amazingness, you still need to impress me.
Three things before i go.
Please no drama queens (unless you are really hot.. like a ten,)
No dick pics please (unless you are...)
Past applicants need not apply (unless...)
So come on skinnylove, If you are waiting for prince charming, get out of your head dumbass and write me already. JUST try and get my attention.
PS I've done my research and the following words are for hits from the search function only (see I'm a genius) Caring; listening; happy; liberal; cowboy; Benghazi; zombie; Kale; nobody puts baby in the corner; emotional; honest;

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WaitWhat's details WaitWhat's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I wonder how many intelligent woman there are left in Sydney, that want some harmless good old fashioned fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Top Three; (want more write me) 1. Radiohead 2. The Cure 3. Ben Folds
Top Three; (want more write me) 1. High fidelity 2. The beach 3. Candy
Movies & TV
Top Three - (want more write me) 1. House of Cards 2. True Detective 3. SNL
I like to watch AFL, also play some golf, love the beach.
Other Interests
Stoicism, podcasts, current events, media industry, watches.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact WaitWhat

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WaitWhat is online now.
  • Get to know WaitWhat safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Jul '14


Fairfax Media