skip to content »



45, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone real.

Don't try to be something that you are not, or were in the past, the past is the past, and what's happened in the past stay's in the past. Be real, be yourself, be talkative and know how to communicate, be honest, have respect, follow your dreams for your future. If you posses these qualities, then you have won my respect towards you, and you would be surprised how much men look for in these qualities.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary established2's details established2's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 28 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
18 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Other, Grey
Hair colour Black Auburn, Other, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, South European, Hispanic / Latino, Other, North European, Asian, East European
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Other, New Age, Catholic, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian, Buddhist, Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Aries, Virgo, Libra, Leo, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Gemini, Taurus, Pisces, Cancer, Capricorn, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Agricultural, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Administration, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, Advertising / PR / Media, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Mining, HR/Employment / Training, Sales / Marketing, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Construction
Job role Senior Management Executive, Management, Tradesperson, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Professional

What I'm looking for

All of the above, just be yourself, and do not be predjudice, and primitive, and be real, that's all I ask.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Everything basically.... INXS, 80's,R & B. I really enjoy music, and in the car alone its often very loud...
Hit me with anything, and I will read it.
Movies & TV
Love the movies with varied tastes, thrillers, action, or just at home with a good DVD. As for TV, anything interesting.
Enjoy competition what ever it is be it outdoor sports and interests. Soccer is the best though, and specially the European Leagues. I also love Rugby & NRL too. Also hit the gym a few times a week.
Other Interests
Love history ancient and modern, a real thirst for knowledge. Psychology, and Philosophy. Walking anywhere and everywhere with a sense of adventure. Long drives with my fast car :-) Weekend getaways, travel overseas to different places. Hit me up for anything and I will try it :-)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Geeks and Gadgets
  5. Shall we dance

Contact established2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if established2 is online now.
  • Get to know established2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Aug '15


Fairfax Media