skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rosmel

38, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try Again. Fail again. Fail better."

Description

I visited Australia in 2007 and since then I have spent most of time here, appreciating the much more relaxed lifestyle which better matches my personality.
I am a social person who likes to stay around people but when needed I also like to spend time on my own. I always like to get to know new people I feel connected to, regardless of what might develop.
I have many different interests, travelling, reading, photography, dancing, outdoor sports and cooking.
I love the ocean and being near the water makes me happy.
I believe that happiness comes not from money (although it can help..) but mostly from fulfilling relationships.

I am not very experienced with internet dating, but want to give it a go and if a reciprocal initial interest exist, I would like to meet up over a drink in a relaxed way and see what happens without any pressure.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Italian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

A girl who is active and take care of herself, someone who knows what wants from life, can smile often and is open minded. There might be other requirements which unfortunately can not be expressed by words but just felt

My interests

Music
Music:Pink Floyd, Gato Barbieri, Gotan Project, Funky Jazz, Electro Tango, many 80's Hits
Reading
Hemingway, Herman Hesse, Paolo Coelho, Italo Calvino, Andrea Camilleri
Movies & TV
not much TV but I like good movies and documentaries.
Sport
Windsurfing, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing
Other Interests
Dancing