skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Jul '16

spanners57

58, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Fun, fit, fifty something. Seeking the company of an adventurous happy woman.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

At a glance

Summary

spanners57's

Details

spanners57's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An outdoorsy type. Camping, fishing, hiking. One that enjoys live performances. Weekends away, travel, A grounded happy lady.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music...On all the time, while on the road for work. Any thing from Roy Orbison to Pink. No Doof, nor heavy metal.
Reading
Usually technical journal, local news. Havent picked up a book for recreation lately
Movies & TV
To unwind. Comedy. The odd soap. And the fishing shows.
Sport
Golf tennis fishing. The ball sports need coaching!
Other Interests
The ocean, outdoors, enjoying nature. Good food. Laughter. Family and friends. Home renos. Permaculture, Fitness and travel. Roadtrips on my motorcycle.

Contact spanners57

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me