skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Feb '16


29, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW


“Good, clean fun. Let's start as friends and see where it goes!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I was living alone in a remote area of Africa a few years ago when my family informed me they were moving to Sydney for a year. After a bit of cajoling, I agreed to move over...and I've been here ever since! An Aussie -born nephew or two have given me riots here.
I love a good adventure, am very casual (no running water and limited electricity will do that to a girl :), and enjoy exploring new places. I prefer a long walk or hard gym session to fancy dinners out or expensive shows. Friendship is the basis of a good romance, so I'm out to make friends and see where it leads.
I happen to be a Christian, so definitely looking for a guy who shares that passion with me. Traditions and ceremony are too much trouble and have never done me much good, but my relationship with Jesus is vitally important to me.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 26 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Personality Average Very Private, Private, Average, Social
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Other
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Relaxed & easy-going, loves a good laugh (at himself...or me!), active & keen to DO things together, and is willing to try new things,

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything that makes me smile.
Mysteries, historic settings, fantasy, and books that make me think. I prefer fiction & love ebook libraries.
Movies & TV
Not much into TV & generally only see a few movies. SciFi, fantasy, and clean humour (or, ok, competition shows if they're done well) are about it for me.
Let's not watch, let's do! I'm working to rebuild strength after being sidelined with some injuries.
Other Interests
I'm really good in the kitchen & love to take on new challenges there (my work AND family benefit from my playing and experimenting :). I adore my family, especially my brothers. When I have the space I garden, like to wander around new places, and generally have a relaxed time with those I love.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact InvictusManeo

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fairfax Media