skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Ana12

38, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Life is an adventure, dare it.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I love living an adventurous life, trying new experiences and meeting new people.

Really enjoy being active by bush walking, cycling, dancing etc. Also like motorbikes and traveling.

I was born in Brazil and have been in Sydney for the past 17 years. Although I love my country, Australia is home for me.

I've got a great job in events management which allows me to travel and experience new things, which is my motto in life.

At a glance

Summary

Ana12's

Details

Ana12's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 35 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is authentic and open for new experiences. Someone who enjoys good food, socialising and occasionally going away on weekends. I have a soft spot for smart man and would like to be in a relationship with someone who is comfortable in his own skin.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classic Rock
Reading
I like reading non fiction and autobiographies.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV but I quite like How I Met your Mother, Cooking and Travel shows.
Sport
Cycling and bush walking

Contact Ana12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT