skip to content »


BT3181 (was MeBT)

43, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Give me food, make me food or be food...:p

I'm a fun, easy going and fit guy, with a great sense of humour.

I'm passionate about health and fitness, so I keep pretty active. It's so important to looking and feeling young. I like to go for runs, smash it out in the gym, ski or play tennis, although I haven't had a hit in a while. When I'm not training myself I like to get out and walk my Siberian Husky.

I'm a big food lover and like to cook. I've recently been cooking a lot of vegetarian meals, which has been fun and not to mention tasty. I try to use organic produce as much as I can. I enjoy a glass or two of wine. Red is my preference, but don't mind a sauv blanc on a warm day. I'd love to get out to restaurants more, but need someone to go with. Also, love dark chocolate, usually try to get the organic kinds. :-)

I spent thirteen years living over in the US, loved my time there, but happy to be back in Melbourne now. I like to travel, and definitely in need of another overseas trip.

If you'd like to know more get in contact or if I contacted you, take a chance and let's chat. Happy to be friends first a see where it goes.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BT3181's details BT3181's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Private, Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows how to laugh and have fun. Important that you like to lead an active lifestyle, but can also relax and chill out. Someone who is caring and supportive and can challenge me, as I'd be the same for her. Looking for someone who can be my best friend.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pearl Jam, Gun 'n' Roses, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Audio Slave, John Legend, Ryan Adams, Damien Rice, Candlebox, Powder Finger, Jewel, etc I could go on and on, love most genres.
Biographies, just finishing The Celestine Prophecy.
Movies & TV
How I Meet Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, True Blood, Californication, Entourage, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family, Walking Dead etc Secret Life Of Walter Mitty, 12 Years A Slave, Wolf Of Wall St., Ferris Buellers Day Off, Pulp Fiction, etc
Tennis, football(AFL or American), ice hockey, triathlon and snow skiing, to name a few.
Other Interests
Walking my dog, wine, strength sessions the pt studio.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Travel Bug

Contact BT3181

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BT3181 is online now.
  • Get to know BT3181 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Nov '15


Fairfax Media