skip to content »



54, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Dont take life too seriously

Easy to get on with type of person. Like going out to see live bands or plays. Now and again i like to go to the movies as it is nice to watch them on the big screen. I have a job i like a lot and sometimes i have to work long hours. I have run my own business before as Hire a Hubby which is a handyman business so i am a jack of all trades. I also try to get to the gym at least 2 times a week as well to do bodyjam etc as it is a great place to meet up with friends and there is nothing like having a good work out.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Darth51's details Darth51's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 39 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
31 yrs - 34 yrs
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet someone that i could enjoy spending time with and have a laugh with. Someone to go out to functions, movies, coffee,dinner etc with. If nothing is ventured from it then at least we may still end up being friends.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music from most years, but mostly listen to the top 40 music. Went to see Kesha in concert with my Grandaughter 2 years ago. Tried to get some Pink tickets this year as she wanted to go but missed out. bummer
Advertiser mainly, computer magazines
Movies & TV
Action and drama movies. love any type of zombie movies (eg Walking Dead) or futurestic movies. Star Wars, Stargate etc. Just love 2 and half men and Modern Family, Mrs Browns boys.
going to the gym and night owls lawn bowls. watching AFL and SANFL. Used to umpire netball (mixed and ladies) which i enjoyed.
Other Interests
I go to the gym to do BodyJam, BodyPump and sometimes Zumba. Used to be a licenced Handyman but changed jobs now, but still love doing that type of work. Also like working with computers whether that is on the internet or installing new components.

Contact Darth51

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Darth51 is online now.
  • Get to know Darth51 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Aug '14


Fairfax Media