skip to content »



44, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Good friendship and loving relationship

Hi, I'm a friendly Scottish guy who has been living in Melbourne for 4 years. With all that Melbourne has to offer it would be great to find that 'special someone' to share it with.

So a bit more about me, I am a genuine, professional guy who likes to keep fit during the week (I am a bit of a gym junkie!!) but at the weekends it's time to enjoy and have fun. I love most sports and play for my local soccer team and have recently been getting into the AFL (I still don't know the rule though!!). I really enjoy going for a nice meal or just having a drink and a laugh at the local pub with my friends. I love to get away some weekends whether it be to the Yarra Valley or a nice sunshine break in Port Douglas. I also enjoy my holidays and have recently returned from seeing my family in Scotland where I also had a week in Malta which I loved - I am hoping to see a bit of South America next. I guess there is nothing complicated about me...........just a decent guy hoping to meet someone who I can have a laugh with, and of course understand my Scottish accent!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary thomas28's details thomas28's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne City, VIC
Body type Average Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life, keeping fit and enjoying socialising with friends at the weekend, someone who likes to work hard but also enjoys relaxing and having fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Wide variety tastes in music which include current chart music, Kings of Leon, the Killers and Adele along with old favourites such as Lionel Ritchie, U2 and Simon and Garfunkel
I am quite a sporty person and enjoy most sports including AFL but I have a great liking of football/soccer.

Contact thomas28

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if thomas28 is online now.
  • Get to know thomas28 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Oct '14


Fairfax Media