skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

mmkvic

42, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Looking for love....how hard can it be! I love travel, playing sports, the beach and a catch up with friends.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Recently moved to Brisbane for work and have enjoyed exploring the city, meeting new friends and joining a few sports teams.
I love to travel - for work, to visit family and friends, and to head out on new adventures.
I would describe myself as a quiet person, although I really enjoy spending time with good friends with a wide variety of interests.

At a glance

Summary

mmkvic's

Details

mmkvic's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for an someone who is genuine and honest, has a caring nature and has a positive outlook on life. I am a looking for a relationship with someone I can consider as a partner and a friend, can enjoy an active lifestyle with and having a good laugh together.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
A real mixture...Saint Ettiene, Presets, Birdy, Flume, Of Monsters and Men, John Butler.... And others
Reading
I dont read as much as I should, but when I do I read a real variety - biographies, fiction and human interest.
Sport
Kitesurfing, snowboarding, mixed touch rugby, running, just started social tennis and loving it
Other Interests
Flying The beach Photography

Contact mmkvic

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media