skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nicenhappy77

38, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Just a super nice guy looking for a super nice girl”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there, thanks for clicking my profile. I'm a kind and thoughtful guy seeking to meet my special someone.

Easy going, fun-loving, honest and compassionate, and with a wicked sense of humour is probably the best way to describe me. I'm a believer of the golden rule, that respect is earned and that we as people are defined by our actions. But as well as the noble striving for virtue in life, I believe it's important to live, smile and enjoy life, which I do. Otherwise what would be the point of the other stuff? :)

I'm also an active guy, I keep fit and regularly get together with friends for some friendly sporting competition. I'm not into football of any kind though, and the most sport I'll watch on the tv is the formula 1 and occasionally some tennis.

And I love music and can often be found trying to get better at guitar which gives me great pleasure.

So that's a little about me and if you've made it this far then thankyou for staying the course. Of course don't be shy to say hi.

At a glance

Summary

nicenhappy77's

Details

nicenhappy77's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'3/190 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a girl I can connect with and enjoy being with and to share nice experiences with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Black Keys, Nick Cave, Air, Eels, Portishead, Radiohead, Tom Waits, big fan of 90s music/alt rock
Reading
I'm always reading... fiction/non-fiction doesn't matter, so many good books out there.
Movies & TV
Lost In Translation is a favourite, also Leon, Shaun of the Dead, Dr Strangelove, Trainspotting, Team America...I have many favourites...
Sport
I play tennis and squash regularly, some running, some gym work...
Other Interests
I enjoy travelling abroad. And I'm slowly improving my cooking skills...

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact nicenhappy77

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media