skip to content »



50, Male, Separated, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Free to roam no where to go

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tomx's details Tomx's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I listen to pretty much anything from 60s thru to curent ,don't mind a bit of classical music either from time to time.
Like to read the herald on the weekdays
Movies & TV
Don't get to watch enough tv
Yeah if I have to
Other Interests
Cycling ,motorcycling ,walking the dogs .kayaking. Gardening ,herb and vege.

Contact Tomx

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tomx is online now.
  • Get to know Tomx safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jul '15


Fairfax Media