skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
19 Jan '16

Sizzlingfun66 (was sassyblonde66)

50, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Cute is when a person's personality shines through their looks. Hopefully the right person will see that in me.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm outgoing, but I also like the quiet life of strolls along the foreshore with a coffee in my hand or a good movie. I'm not really a 5 star gal, a good cafe or a picnic is my kind of thing. If my friends were describing me they would say I have a big heart, very loyal & I'm a lot of fun. Although I'm independent, to have someone to share an honest, trusting friendship with, is something I'm looking for. I like real, no hidden agenda's. My description of a good time is anything that makes you happy. I love watching sport of any kind. A weekend of footy & cricket is something I do often. My ideal guy is someone that can make me laugh but also be supportive when its needed. So if you're someone that would like to meet a girl who's real & wants to live life without having to impress , I guess I'm your gal so send me a kiss :)

At a glance

Summary

Sizzlingfun66's

Details

Sizzlingfun66's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth Hills, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im searching for someone who is comfortable with who they are & also has the outlook of being an open, honest guy that can make me laugh.

  • Male, for dating

My interests

Music
i love my music so im into a very wide range of differant styles and artists
Reading
not a huge reader
Movies & TV
fox sports and sky racing are my top selections along with a bit of music to end my day... i do enjoy a typical girly chick flick and also a bit of action
Sport
AFL and NRL fanatic,I also own and breed racing greyhounds so racing is a huge part of my life,, Watching a day of sport is fine with me! Beats shopping!
Other Interests
dancing, singing, walks along the water, the occasional gym workout. Chilling with a of glass of champagne & just relaxing.

Contact Sizzlingfun66

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media