skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

Flo12

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“I'm not perfect, but like good wines, I'm getting better with age...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I don't like capsicum, chili, eggplant, papaya, oysters, I smoke, I'm often late, I'm not a morning person, I don't call my mum as often as I should, ( but I love her), I'm stubborn, and little bit O.C.D. I'm sure I'm missing a lot but hopefully not too many...

Rather than that, I'm a nice guy, down on earth, i like people for what they are and not what they should. I'm polite, friendly, honest, generous, careful, respectful, patient, romantic...

Let's have a coffee and take it from there...

At a glance

Summary

Flo12's

Details

Flo12's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality JAPAN
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Green, Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Light Brown Bald, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Auburn, Black, Blonde, Red
Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone happy who loves life...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
everything, depending of the mood, but more likly rock...
Reading
sometimes
Movies & TV
Watch it sometimes, but not often, rather a glass of wine with some music and talk...
Sport
volley ball, golf, snowboard, pool...
Other Interests
travelling, socialising with random people, salsa

Contact Flo12

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media