skip to content »



40, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Awesome but not perfect.

Like the best of us I'm a work in progress. Looking for something real I'd rather get to know who you actually are, after all it's our imperfections that make us individually beautiful rather than stories of who we think people want us to be.

Not above laughing at myself or difficult situations, I can be both serious and flippant. Ultimately I'm looking for a deep connection where we can really hold each other; I'd like to inspire and be inspired by my lover, to take our lives to new levels. But let's start with finding out if we make fun together. If you catch me gazing at you like a painting, and that feels good to you that's probably a good sign.

The city is great, but getting out into nature is a good antidote to all the concrete and anxious people. I enjoy my body and like to keep fit. I like Ashtanga yoga, indoor rock climbing and swimming. Healthy wholefoods make me feel great, as does a bit of hedonistic indulgence. I'm also a full time student at the moment and the truth is whilst I'm far from rich right now, I can be very giving.

I have several dimensions, for example: I'm studying science at university, while also reading up on astrological theories. Yes, I am mainly a nice guy but I have the courage to lead and can push the envelope when invited.

It may sound naff, but it it is important - whole people who are already enjoying their life make fun partners, it's a folly to expect someone to 'complete' you or vice versa.

I might be choosy, but if you win my heart I will be very loyal and devoted.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ohmm's details Ohmm's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 32 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Agnostic, Other, Atheist, Buddhist, New Age
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Agricultural
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Healthy and naughty, serious and fun, she enjoys being appreciated for her inner and outer beauty. We make fun and bring out the best in each other. Catalysts for each others growth and happiness, we are fearless together. I'd like to enjoy the masculine-feminine polarity with a relaxed equality.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Yes please, show me yours - I might love it! Bringing new music into my life is fun. Lately I rediscovered Eastside FM, have been streaming Simon Caldwell's sunset show from FBI and exploring funk & world music but I do still love great guitar. It's all about the moment.
Recently: Journal articles and text books, Pema Chodron, David Deida, Robert Moore & Douglas Gillette, Diana & Michael Richardson, Echhart Tolle, Murakami, Rumi.
Movies & TV
I don't have a TV, lets go to the movies.
Indoor rock climbing, yoga (which is more than a sport), swimming laps for fitness and waves for fun.
Other Interests
Current Affairs, Gardening, Mediation, Bushwalks, Talking, Tea. Things I would like to do more of/learn more about: Movies, Live Theater, Art, Road Trips, Camping, Massage, Ayurveda, Dance, Tantra.

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles

Contact Ohmm

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ohmm is online now.
  • Get to know Ohmm safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Aug '15


Fairfax Media