skip to content »



35, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Positive, happy and always see the best in others.

I was born in WA and absolutely love travelling and taking in new cultures. I have just recently gotten back from a six week holiday overseas. Visited 7 countries and managed to fit in a road trip of California. It was one of the best travelling experiences I have had to date.

Love music (especially live music) and have worked in radio, advertising and events in Sydney. I have also dabbled in a bit of acting and writing.

Currently living and working (marketing position) in Perth. Perth is home and after all that travelling, I really do believe this is one of the best places on Earth. I find that there is nothing better than pretending to be a tourist in your own city. What does that mean? Contact me and find out ... :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary honeypea's details honeypea's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone I click with. Attraction AND connection is important to me. In saying that, if you send me a request please unlock your private photos. I've uploaded quite a few pics of myself so it's only fair ... :-)

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Enjoy all types of music - genres and era - open to hearing new sounds as well. Not really into commercial radio stations. Would much rather listen to tunes on my ipod. Love going to music festivals.
I read a lot - everyday. One of my goals is to be a writer so I am constantly reading and researching to expand my mind.
Love AFL ... go Eagles! It's ok if you support another team, a bit of competition is healthy. Open to new sports and experiences.
Other Interests
Theatre and the arts industry in general. Love watching live comedy - favourite comedians - Carl Barron, Danny Bhoy and Russel Peters. Really enjoy getting away for the weekend, spontaneous road trips or pretending to be a tourist in my own city. There is never a wasted moment in my life

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Travel Bug

Contact honeypea

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if honeypea is online now.
  • Get to know honeypea safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Oct '14


Fairfax Media