skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HeyyyMissie

40, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
21 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Do you like chocolates??

Description

I'm a sensitive person with a number of talents. I try to maintain a balance in life by involving myself in exercise, meditation, socialising and adding a bit of laughs whenever I can. :)

I prefer to keep things simple so I'll leave you with a thank you for reading my short bio.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • at most 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

No smokers or drug doers please.

My interests

Music
Various.
Reading
* Self development books * Spiritual books * Educational...
Movies & TV
I watch TV when I have time during the week and after work (when I'm not working out) Movies - love 'em! Comedy and Action mostly but definitely other stuff too.
Sport
* Martial Arts (various) * Table Tennis * Jogging (3-4k will do it for me but hey, if you do more, motivate me) * Other fitness activities
Other Interests
Computer gaming, Driving and singing to music, Cooking, Beach, Swimming, Movies, Meditations, Dancing, Guitars (not an expert), Creating electronic music, Walking near the beach shuffling my feet in sand or in the park.