skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Summersummer

47, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Headline

“The girl above me is a stalker.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Fun, easy going and always interesting.
The balance of work and play is important in my life. Lately I've been playing quite a bit. I have been semi retired for the past 3 years. I've split my time between Canada and Australia (hence the name Summersummer) so I'd love to find someone who has a similar mindset/desire/ability to travel in the long run. It has been great but I am now working full time again and I'm excited about being settled on the Sunshine Coast and creating some new projects for this year.

Adventure is very important my life and that usually looks like Burning Man, road trips, camping, retreats, music festivals, dinner parties, time with friends and anything else that sounds interesting. I have a spiritual side and spend a fair bit of time reading about and studying Buddhism. India and Sri Lanka are next on the travel agenda. I like to eat healthy, juice and cleanse. I also like to bake and have a weakness for Maltesers with popcorn. Personal development work has been a big part of my life and I make time to coach others and take courses for myself. I am a walker/runner and I'm just starting to get my distances back up. You will find me in the gym regularly. I don't drink and I'm not a party girl (anymore!). I am outgoing, open, fun and easy to be with.

I am not your typical girl so I'm looking for a similar spirit to share adventure, romance, challenges and (mostly) fun. Wanna play?

At a glance

Summary

Summersummer's

Details

Summersummer's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who thinks of themselves as 'outside the box'. The world is your oyster and you are up for anything. You are educated, emotionally mature, witty and cool. You are also an adult who gets responsibility and enjoys it. Fun and laughter are part of your daily life and you know who you are :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music. Over 27k songs on my iTunes. Everything from London lounge to... oh dare I say it... country.
Reading
Buddhist stuff, personal development and autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Like movies but no particular preference... just not horror. Prefer to download a tv series. Don't have time to schedule myself around a tv show. Been watching Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Shameless and Sherlock.
Sport
Running, yoga (actually a qualified teacher but don't teach), walking. Like watching tennis, soccer and rugby league.
Other Interests
Camping and road trips. Shakespeare and good theatre. Also... I'm a foodie!

Contact Summersummer

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media