skip to content »



41, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

fun fit active professional

passionate, loving, and caring, originally from the country, i have lived in inner sydney for half my life so have reaped the benefits of both worlds. i have done my fair share of travelling but there is always room for more. would love to find someone to share this amazing life with x

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jane74's details Jane74's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 36 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

hope not to put up a complete mirror, but i'm looking for someone who has similiar values to mine. keeps fit and is healthy, loves his family and is always keen to learn more about himself and the world he lives in. is passionate, loving, kind and caring.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

all types and love being introduced to more, recently that has been glass animals, London grammar
love it and again read all types. I have science and historical fiction on the go at the moment
Movies & TV
i head to the movies 3-4 times a year and when i go i really get alot out of the different movies i see...french film festival always good.
i play tennis, cycle, do yoga, run and do weights, so pretty active. as for watching sport rugby, afl, and cricket...both on the screen and at the field.
Other Interests
i volunteer once a fortnight, read ferociously to learn as much as i can, and meditate regularly. going to the theatre is another big one as well as dinners with friends and family

Contact Jane74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jane74 is online now.
  • Get to know Jane74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media