skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Apr '15

karina1980

35, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Fun loving, happy, Danish chick!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hey there! I am a Danish girl, who has lived and worked in Perth for 6 years. I love the country and the laid back life style, but I am not an Aussie yet! I give it away with my Danish accent, and my dislike for Vegemite :)
I love to travel and have resently returned from a holiday in Denmark, where I spent quality time with my family and travelled through England, Germany and the Greek Islands. I would love to see more of the world, meet new people, learn about different cultures, and experience more exciting adventures.
I go to the gym to keep in shape and stay healthy, and have just started running as an exercise. It is nice to get some fresh air after spending a working day indoors.
I am social and like meeting people, but you will not find me being loud in a crowd. One of my favourite things is catching up with friends for some champagne and a good laugh!

At a glance

Summary

karina1980's

Details

karina1980's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality DENMARK
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am searching for an interesting, attractive personality and a mature guy. Serious but still fun, energetic, adventurous, romantic, playfully cheeky, spontaneous, and someone with whom I can enjoy life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact karina1980

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media