skip to content »



43, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Stop searching, you have found the one!!!! Haha... I wish it was that easy

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary eastboy's details eastboy's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I listen to pretty much all the FM radio stations. Im thinking right now of some of the songs that i have sung along to in my car.... so funny!!! Killers, Kasabian,
Sailing, fishing, skiing

Contact eastboy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if eastboy is online now.
  • Get to know eastboy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Aug '15


Fairfax Media