skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Sozza3

34, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Do what you love, love what you do!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Not entirely sure how many times I've done the rewrite on this, it's hard to describe yourself without pointing out the too obvious and feeling like a sales pitch... here goes.

I think I would be best described as passionate, kind and good sense of humor. I love to laugh! I have a great people around me, my family and amazing friends, all of whom are extremely important and i love hanging out with.

Things I'm passionate about include my dog (I'm looking for a dog lover), keeping fit and healthy - healthy mind and body makes for a balanced life, of course chocolate is healthy! I also love being creative. Anything crafty that lets me break out, throwing some paint on a canvas, sewing (yes nana crafts), It's my down time, something i believe to be very important for everyone. I also enjoy cooking...baking is my favorite, I just need someone to eat it so I don't have to eat it all.

I look forward to meeting someone who is genuine, passionate, active and loves dogs!

At a glance

Summary

Sozza3's

Details

Sozza3's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 33 - 39 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'1/154 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I think work life balance is important. I am looking for someone who values kindness and passion. While it all starts with a couple of dates, I'm looking for someone who knows what they want, someone who wants a family

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dare I say pop music, mostly the radio and anything I can sing to in the car.
Reading
I generally find myself hooked on Non-fiction and biographies, currently reading His Holiness the Dalai Lama
Movies & TV
I recently decided my fav movie is P.S I love you - surprised me to say the least a rom/com taking the lead. Big bang, Greys, New Girl, Modern Family
Sport
Don't watch a lot but don't mind if you do, I do enjoy heading to the gym regularly, in training for some race/challenge soon

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Mans Best Friend

Contact Sozza3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me