skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Feb '15

GoodTimes000

32, Male, Single, Phillip Island & Surrounds, VIC

Headline

“Maybe dance in the dark or walk through the park”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

People tell me I'm a bit of a character, judge for yourself over a cup of coffee. If we do get to meet you will find that I'm easy going and not affraid to have a laugh. I am an open book and say how i fell, I'm what you call a blokey bloke but also a little sensitive and not affraid to just lay back on the couch holding and hugging that someone special. I have a relaxed personality and enjoy travelling and spending time with family and friends.

At a glance

Summary

GoodTimes000's

Details

GoodTimes000's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 24 - 38 yrs old
Location Phillip Island & Surrounds, VIC Mornington Peninsula, VIC Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC Phillip Island & Surrounds, VIC Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who has a great smile and appreciates values. I'm also looking for a partner who can let there guard down and act a little crazy and be completly random.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Any type of music from classic 90's to today. My all time favourite song is from Grayson Hugh, Talk it over, also Walking in Memphis and a few hits from Jonny Cash. Gimme Shelter by the Rolling Stones isn't my greatest but worth a respectfull mention, also the Temper Trap.
Reading
I enjoy reading true crime and relaxing on a sunday morning reading the Herald Sun over a cup of coffee.
Movies & TV
I am interested in all kinds of movies whether that would be action, drama, thriller or the occasional chick flick lol. Here is just a taste of tv shows I enjoy watching. Seinfield, Dexter, Mad Men, The office, doco's with Ross Kemp the movie that has a bit of my flavouring is End of Watch.
Sport
I enjoy any activity that raises your heart beat and improves cardio activity.
Other Interests
I just brought a 5 burner barby and enjoy cooking on it. i enjoy watching the NRL. AFL is ok but I've spent a considerable amount of my life in Sydney and have been drawn in by the hype lol.

Contact GoodTimes000

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media