skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 May '16

acc12

29, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Headline

“Hi”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an archaeologist who is currently undertaking some post-graduate studies. I also do the occassional contract work which lets me travel to some different places around Australia which is something I really enjoy.

While I am a Canberra native, I lived in Melbourne for two years and loved it! I often go down there to visit with friends.

In my downtime I enjoy walking my two dogs, reading novels, or working on whatever current project I have going.

I have an addiction to 50's style dresses and love to have a reason to frock up, go out and have fun. I also enjoy baking and love testing out new recipes.

At a glance

Summary

acc12's

Details

acc12's

Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 29 - 37 yrs old
Location Belconnen, ACT ACT
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Student
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have a good sense of humour and some shared interests.

  • Male or Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I like an eclectic mix of music. At the moment I'm addicted to big band swing, 50's and 60's music. In general I'll listen to most types though.
Reading
I like a wide range of different authors and genres. Some of my favourite authors include Raymond E. Feist, Katherine Kerr, Tamora Pierce, Meg Cabot, Eoin Colfer and Janet Evanovich.
Movies & TV
Some of my recent favourite tv shows include Dr Who, Torchwood, The Walking Dead, Silent Witness, Supernatural and stacks more. I like a range of movies but really enjoy horror, thrillers, crime, the odd romantic comedy and musicals. My favourite film is Calamity Jane (with Doris Day).
Sport
I walk a lot and occasionally go to the gym. I don't watch sport, but don't mind watching soccer occasionally.
Other Interests
I like craft and creating or renovating objects and furniture. I also enjoy going out with friends, whether it's for a quick coffee or a night on the town.

Contact acc12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT