skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Oct '15

yepyep

33, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Headline

“Fun, family, friends, good times, getting ahead, the little things”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Sooo you like stuff? attempted cliché free zone..... will take the option of walking my dog on the beach over a gym session where ever possible, I'm not a male model (not sorry), love getting it done (whatever it may be), rise early. A good coffee with bacon and egg sandwich and you could talk me into anything! Pretty much good food, good wine and good company makes the world go round....is that a cliché?. Anyway say hello, always up for a chat..

At a glance

Summary

yepyep's

Details

yepyep's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact yepyep

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT