skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
05 Oct '16


“I love to enjoy the finer things in life and new experiences. I am a traveler, adventurer and busy career girl.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I like to live life to the full and experience new things. Travel is certainly a great passion of mine.

I'm a pretty driven and determined person which was displayed most recently when i took on the both the Kokoda Trail and Salkantay Trek to Machu Picchu. Climbing mountains was at the time well and truly out of my comfort zone and I loved it. In the process I raised over $16k for Cure Cancer Australia.

My passions at a snapshot:
- My family and friends
- Travel
- My career in the IT Industry
- Fine wine and dining
- Casual breakfasts, brunches and lunches
- Friday Footy (The Tigers), cricket & rugby (The All Blacks)
- Health and Fitness (CrossFit junkie)
- Hiking (recently completed the Kokoda Trail and Machu Picchu)
- Nights on the couch watching movies or sport with a bottle of fine wine and takeaways

- Smokers
- Negativity
- Fakeness
- Lies

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Social, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that enjoys dating, fine food, fine wine and having a fun time. They must believe in chivalry and romance. To match my character they would need to be someone that is driven, passionate & successful in their chosen career and can not only challenge me but also bring out the best in me.

My interests

I'm a fan of Festivals (although I don't often get to them these days) and prefer DJ's to live bands but I do have pretty diverse tastes. Current iPod favourites include: Ministry of Sound Work Out Mix, Hed Kandi, Chase & Status, Stanton Warriors, Dead Mau5, David Guetta & Tiesto
I prefer autobiographies on successful people. Recent favourites include Steve Jobs by Walter Issac, The Wolf of Wall Street & Catching the Wolf of Wall Street, Richard Branson's series, The Snowball: Warren Buffett, Open by Agassi, Mud, Sweat and Tears by Bear Grylls & the Donald Trump's series
Movies & TV
Comedies, RomComs or Action flicks are the usual choice for movies. As for TV I am a reality TV junkie (don't judge me!), but also a fan of The Footy Show, Entourage, The Big Bang Theory & 9's Sport (Cricket & Footy).
I watch a fair amount of sport for a girl. Favourites are Footy, Rugby, Cricket and I don't mind F1, V8's and even watching Golf.
Other Interests
Living the dream

Contact MissKMass

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me