skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 May '16


45, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD


“Are you my prince?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hi.... I'm looking for someone who has the same interests as me - you have to love to travel - as I really enjoy this - but would love to have that special someone to share those amazing moments when travelling. I enjoy keeping fit and living a healthy lifestyle. I love to smile and laugh... Im looking for someone who can be my best friend and who is above all honest!
if you have a gsoh that would be perfect! Bubbly and happy type of person and having a good laugh makes you feel amazing x
Drop me a line ...would love to hear from you ... You know who you are!!!! :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Attractive (in my eyes) funny, positive, loves travelling, trustworthy, open with communication, likes a healthy lifestyle

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Travel books, investing books
Movies & TV
Comedy, Action, Thriller, Drama
I enjoy keeping fit and healthy - gym, walking, swimming
Other Interests
Travel, having an occasional boogie, socializing with friends, day trips or over nighters, anything really as long as I'm doing it with my best friend/soul mate and having fun.

Contact laughlovelive

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me