skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Barony

35, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
11 May '17

Headline

“Online Dating”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a genuine and fun person, I am in here so I can meet nice people and share some good times along the way. I am new to Melbourne.

I enjoy sports, music and travel. I like to try a lot of different things and learn from my experiences,

At a glance

Summary

Barony's

Details

Barony's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 26 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
career & education
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A nice girl, someone interesting and funny. Someone who wants to travel and try new adventures would be a bonus. I am more about inner substance than outer appearance. I don't like too much fakery and I like smaller girls. I am 180cm 80kg.

My interests

Music
I like almost every style of music. I play a few instruments so it depends on what part of the song I am listening to.
Reading
I like to read factual information
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good action adventure film or an interesting documentary.
Sport
Surfing, Volleyball, Tennis.
Other Interests
I will do and try anything, you just never know what you are going to like. I love tech, surfing, camping, playing the drums and guitar.

Contact Barony

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me