skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:


“Live life love life. That is my motto. Looking for adventurous soul to travel life's journey with, whether that be skiing mountains or diving the oceans.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi. Please read my profile before sending a kiss. I'm looking for someone with whom we can complement each others lives now and moving forward. Ideally you are a skier. Thank you.

Ok. About me.

I'm regarded as "energetic". I enjoy fun and getting out and about. Adventurous and explorative.
I'm not one for staying at home although I love a good movie in and relaxing. Have renovated, subdivided and developed property and want to do more,

I enjoy skiing and try and get overseas most years as well as up to Hotham in the winter.

I've travelled quite a bit but there is a lot more to see. Usually try and fit in some skiing somewhere on most trips. So if you are a skier, or at least prepared to give it a go, and would like to join me please come and say Hi!
I'll hold back in telling my life story at this point...we will have nothing to talk about when we meet, except you of course, haha.

Hope that is enough for you to send me a kiss and see where we go from there.
If you send me a kiss and I respond to you positively please then send me a message, as I do when I receive a positive response from a lady. Only fair.
Take care out there.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 60 years old 47 - 58 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
27 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun, energetic, attractive, looks after herself, dresses well.....NOT TRACKIES AND UGG BOOTS AT THE SHOPS, LOL, friendly, outgoing, someone who likes to enjoy life.

My interests

All except boring classical...some is ok.
Movies & TV
Snow Skiing, Golf, Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing, Dancing (Questionable sport), pretty much any sport that doesn't cause me pain. Cycling (although that can be painful if riding uphill for 7kms on an Island in Croatia, try it.) Horse Racing oh and Skiing.
Other Interests
Oh I have to have other interests as well. Ummm Skiing, Scuba diving, Eating, Wine, Cocktails, Champagne. Oh they mean things like the stock market and property and having fun. Yeah all of those things.

Contact SkiSun

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me