skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nansert

58, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
14 May '17

Headline

“Great Friends, stimulating company!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I just love to kick back with wonderful friends and enjoy lovely food ( yes I cook and really enjoy it too ) and a glass of good wine... dining alfresco, in the sun (if its there), and enjoy lively conversation

It want to meet and spend that time with someone intelligent and funny for pure friendship, if anything sparks, then brilliant , but really more interested in loving, caring and fun friendship. I'm a caring and loving person, especially to those close and special to me. I have been told I'm a good communicator and have a creative mind, I have been an artist and illustrator for many years. Love genuine people as much as I despise snobbery or pretentiousness ones. If your happy wearing your heart on your sleeve, then at least our choice of fashion matches!

At a glance

Summary

nansert's

Details

nansert's

Ideal Partner

Age 58 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Private Private, Social, Very Social, Average, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Technical, Management, Senior Management, Business Owner, Other, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Executive, Customer Service Role, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to know a woman that is confident and independent. Articulate and well traveled, who can hold her own in conversation. A woman that is naturally attractive without too much make-up and bling! Who doesn't spend hours getting ready to do something spontaneous.

My interests

Music
Latin, classical and various popular.... from Bruno Mars to Sting. Mozart to Sinatra, love most music other than heavy rock/metal etc. or elevator music!
Reading
bio's
Movies & TV
romantic comedies and docco's
Sport
not that I get to play much, but love golf, tennis and walks through the pine forest with my dog.
Other Interests
Cooking for you art, painting you! wine..sipping with you travel..romantic weekends away with you!

Contact nansert

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me