skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
14 May '16


“Extreme right wing male seeks same female - well, not really. Seeking the female is true! Fun, successful, confident, caring, generous”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Humour is important and I'm very easy going. Some contradictions: Determined yet laid back, serious yet silly, energetic yet relaxed, a listener yet a talker, a night out yet a night in.

I have a stimulating job, but like to leave work at work. I mix well with most people and love humorous parties, dinners, films and jokes in general. I enjoy learning more about people, concepts, current affairs and the world.

Love dinner out and breakfasts after exercise ideally. I'm also just as keen on cooking and spending nights in. I love travel, but 4 weeks a year is not enough! Have travelled quite a bit, but much more to see.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 48 years old 30 - 45 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 10km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Is undecided, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An equal and exciting relationship. An independent thinker & person. To have a few similar interests, but not all. Caring, humour, happiness, variety, interesting, passion, togetherness, cuddling (!) are important. Lots of mutual spark in all ways!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Contemporary and older stuff - Powderfinger, Coldplay, U2. Songs of the day. Most of the older rock classics. Live bands, jazz, classical. Not heavy metal or rap.
Fact, fiction, biographies, sport. Must read newspaper most days. Just read Tall Man, Kite Runner, Cellist of Sarejevo and Tom Harley's book for a bit of a light read. Now reading Nomad - inspirational stories of achievement.
Movies & TV
Mainstream or arthouse films that are recommended or good reviews. French & Italian film festivals. Not into repetitive violence. TV comedy, current affairs, sport, any good series, and some sitcoms.
Used to play a lot of footy & cricket. Tennis, jog, gym. Watching AFL, racing carnival, cricket & tennis
Other Interests
Comedy, tennis, beach, gym, bush, plays, music concerts, shows, travel, restaurants, weekends away. New cafes & restaurants. Love to jump out of plane, but don't have the guts! Recently walked the Milford Sound Track in comfort - my pure bush walking/tent camping may be over! (10 day ones anyway!)

Contact TheWeeklyReview

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me