skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Dec '15

Waitingforu

52, Male, Widowed, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Headline

“Hi Ladies, What makes you Happy?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I' m just a type of guy who enjoys life. I am easy going . I haven't been on the dating field for long . I enjoy meeting people, dinners with family and friends , love to share a drink and chat after work, boating and venturing outdoors when ever possible, but missing that some special in my life .The things I like to do in my spare time are going on picnics and relaxing, going to the beach for a swim, . I also like to see a movie once in a while and I enjoy going out for a meal. Just to list a few. As for my personality I can be cheeky, fun, loving,caring, sincere and adventurous., well its what's inside that counts... So if you would like to know more about me , lets chat over coffee

At a glance

Summary

Waitingforu's

Details

Waitingforu's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Widowed Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality SWITZERLAND
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Cancer
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
23 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im not really fussed , A women who has a sence of humour , down to earth ,someone who enjoys similar interests, and enjoys the simple things in life "ME". lol Do you have the code to set my alarm bells ringing ? ...... I 've made my move , now its your turn.......

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listen to Triple M ,like all types of music especially Aussie bands like Choirboys, Angels,Hoodoo Gurus AC/DC . and most oldies 70.s & 80,s.
Reading
Only if I have too, lets hope your profile is interesting...just joking
Movies & TV
Well , I dont watch much T.V. but when I do it's mainly comedy .The Blues Brothers (what a classic!) Dont mind relaxing at home with a quiet dinner, drink, dvd and with someone special to cuddle upto
Sport
Not really i watching sport , but dont mind the odd cricket game/ NRL with family and friends
Other Interests
Enjoying great coffee. I enjoy being outdoors ,snow skiing , iceskating, boating ,fishing, Camping 4wd the bush , dirt bike riding , V8 super car, rebuilding an old V8 car and would like to 4wd Australia one day/year

Contact Waitingforu

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me