skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ILikeV8sToo

45, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just looking for a great guy

Description

Just looking for a great guy.

I'm a dog person. Like old cars I ride a bike. I read and I bake. I love my man cave and doing lots of different things. Im over being single! Kids are grown and gone. I miss spooning!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 32 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
21 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A great guy who wants....more

My interests

Music
I have a wide variety of music... classical, modern, jazz, and everything in between. I play 3 instruments and I've toured. Music is a big part of my life.
Reading
Voracious reader. I read a lot for both work, study and pleasure.
Movies & TV
I don't mind the odd binge watching a series in one go if given the chance. I'm a bit of a movie buff
Sport
I'd rather be doing that watching. I'm not into football.. That's one for the boys nights!
Other Interests
I love playing with my tools. Love making things and I've built a house. Dog person. Also into history, architecture, sustainability, and lots of other things. Did I mention I'm also a hug thief?

Contact ILikeV8sToo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me