skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Feb '16

iRide

43, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Headline

“Yep thats me”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

A bit about me

I work in a job in the aviation industry that very few people have heard of.

I am a keen cyclist & really love road racing, so spend my spare time training in the hills & the along the beaches of the coast. I was lucky enough to represent Australia in 2013 at the amateur world champs in Italy.

Have travelled to a few places around the world, and am heading back to Europe again very soon.

Lately been tending more towards a clean diet, more clean food less bad stuff, but do beak down every now and again.

I own my own place, & have had it a while now. It's close to the beach, not far from everything I like really.

At a glance

Summary

iRide's

Details

iRide's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 32 - 47 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously. Got to have a laugh, life is too short.... If you are sporty then even better :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
One day it could be the Cure, the next Hilltop hoods or Deadmau5. just depends on the mood.
Reading
Don't read too much, my taste is for more bio style writing or a documentary or history. I enjoy biographies, always interesting to see how they got to where they are, & how driven thay are to get the success they are working towards.
Movies & TV
I do like silly stuff Big Bang theory, that 70's show is a favorite or Family guy / American Dad too
Sport
Have always been a sports nut, have done lots in the past including yrs of soccer, touch, oztag, but am now really concentrating on my bike racing.
Other Interests
I also have a motorbike which i enjoy taking out on nice days for a run. Enjoy sitting on a river bank with a fishing line, or just admiring the view at the beach. Everyone on here seems to say that they enjoy camping, well I have done it once & it was fun & I would do it again.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Live to Ride
  3. Sports Fans

Contact iRide

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media