skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Last online:
24 Jan '16


“Why not? :-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I will keep this brief....

Born and raised in the North-West of Sydney.
Naturally sporty and very active
Senior IT Manager, located near the airport
Outgoing and social
Romantic and not afraid to show it
Positive and supportive
Driven and goal oriented

- The outdoors (the ocean counts)
- Movies and Game of Thrones
- Animals
- Krav Maga
- Travel

Looking for someone to build a genuine long term connection with. I come with references :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 25 - 35 years old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is ready build a connection together and do the "happily ever after" thing. Loyalty and trust are a massive thing for me. Caring, supportive and honest. I know how to treat a lady and make her feel special.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A wide and varied collection. Basically anything I can sing to!
Haven't read in a while but I need to finish A Song of Ice and Fire
Movies & TV
I love movies and will watch almost anything! and I love Game of Thrones and Walkibg Dead
I do Krav Maga which I can tell you about later.
Other Interests
Anything outdoorsy like camping or scuba diving And I LOVE animals

Contact Jeremy1980

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me