skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

scarlet61

54, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Things happen for a reason, we learn from our mistakes and become stronger.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a caring, warm, down to earth person, I treat people as I like to be treated. I'm looking for my best friend and soul mate. Honest, trustworthy, considerate, to share the good and not so good times with. Someone who values family life and appreciates the simple things that life has to offer. I like going to dinner from time to time or the movies but I also enjoy the quiet times at home with special company.

At a glance

Summary

scarlet61's

Details

scarlet61's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(Rocdale)

Within 100km of her
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for my best friend. someone honest, trustworthy, loyal.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like 70's, 80's and 90's. I enjoy listening to pink, abba, neil diamond, cat stevens, coldplay. I listen to most music except for rap and heavy metal.
Reading
I mainly read magazines and work related things. Anything I can learn from.
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedies, true stories, a current affair, 60 minutes, anything with a good story except for horror!
Sport
mainly walking, swimming.
Other Interests
I enjoy spending valuable time with my children, I like to cook. I have done some travelling overseas and would like to again in the future. I like to visit different wineries and weekends away when time permits.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous
  5. Single Parents

Contact scarlet61

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me