skip to content »



49, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

You can't start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-reading the same page.

Hi, I am excited to be starting a new chapter of my life and am looking forward to meeting you! It's not really important how we spend our leisure time as long as we spend some together and can make good conversation. Maybe we can have some new experiences together. Hey, as ABBA say, "Take a chance on me!"

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Readanewpage's details Readanewpage's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
22 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who completes me that is equally happy going out or staying in at times. A man that values family. Getting to know someone with view to a long term relationship when I find my perfect match or close enough anyway! A good cook would be a bonus!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music with a good beat that makes me want to dance! Wide range of rock and pop music and some classical. Also like musicals - love Defying Gravity from Wicked and Andrew Lloyd Webber. Concerts from Spandau Ballet to KISS!
Eclectic reader but favourites are fantasy and historical fiction. Favourites authors include Diana Gabaldon and Isabelle Carmody. Have read Harry Potter quite a few times!
Movies & TV
Enjoy crime shows like NCIS, Bones and Castle. Big Bang Theory makes me laugh. Enjoy most movies with good company! Top Gun is a favourite.
Gym a few times a week. Working up to fun runs again as I'm returning from torn hamstring. Not a big sport watcher on TV - AFL is football code of choice.Good swimmer. Would like to learn to sail.,
Other Interests
Gardening, renovating, dog agility, good food and wine, cooking, walking and traveling. Would like to own a classic car or street rod one day.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Readanewpage

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Readanewpage is online now.
  • Get to know Readanewpage safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Oct '15


Fairfax Media